To my followers….

When I started this blog five weeks ago, I didn’t know what to expect. I just thought I’d give it a go, never imaging for a second that anyone other than myself or my husband would ever read it.  However, thanks to your support and encouraging comments from others on twitter and instagram, I’ve decided to continue with it.

For this reason, however risky, I have decided to host my website at http://letseatfirst.com (dropping the wordpress.com bit) for a little more freedom of what I can actually do on the blog.

It would be lovely if you could continue to follow my blog at the new address, http://letseatfirst.com

Thank you everyone

Lorna x

 

2 thoughts on “To my followers….

  1. Dana says:

    AWESOMMMMMMMMMMME. yes the redirects will come through and I love your blog url worhout the wordpress.com, it fits!!!!
    Goodluck and looking forward to seeing more
    Dana
    x

    Like

Leave a Reply

